Home

Vacancies


Tutti Euphonium

Bb Bass


Click here for more details

#Vacancies

For events listed in blue, tickets can be purchased directly from the band by calling 01245 323441 accept payment with most credit cards.
If you wish to book the band for an event please contact Kevin Hall on 01245 323441 or
email us.

All concerts start at 7:30


Engagements

2017 Diary

Date

What

Details

Sunday 28th May

Beer festival

Beer Festival, Queens Head, Burnham-on-Crouch. 3:00 – 5:00pm 10 Piece ensemble

Saturday 3rd June

Ceremony

Lifeboat naming ceremony, Burnham, 2:30pm

Sunday 18th June

Concert

Excerpts from Never Forget at the Poppies Wave installation, Barge Pier, Gunners Park, Shoeburyness. 2:30pm

Saturday 22nd July

Concert

Bandstand, Priory Park, Southend-on-Sea. 3:00pm

Sunday 1st October

Concert

Concert, Mill Hall, Rayleigh. 7.30pm

Saturday 11th November

Concert

Remembrance Concert – Details to be confirmed

Sunday 12th November

Service

Remembrance Service, Burnham. 10.45am

Sunday 3rd December

Carols

Christmas Tree Lights, High Street, Burnham-on-Crouch. 5:00pm

Saturday 16th December

Concert

Concert, St Marys Church, Burnham-on-Crouch. 7:30pm

Sunday 17th December

Concert

Concert, Mill Hall, Rayleigh. 7.30pm